WESTCHESTER
A Great Place to Call Home 
A Great Place to Call Home

Westchester Owner's Committe Board of Trustees

and other contacts

 Westchester Owners Committee Board of Trustees

 President  Bill Tuttle 281-597-1260 bilbert65@comcast.net
 Vice President  Dan Read 281-896-1377 dpkread@hotmail.com
 Secretary  Kate Ghazi
832-472-1502
kateghazi@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Richard Smith 281-362-8804 rpsmith1@hotmail.com
 Patrol  Clay Roth 713-252-5715 clay.roth@cbre.com
 Legal  Max Beatty 281-989-6650 mbeatty@diamondmccarthy.com
 Sanitation/Mosquito Control  Ryan Bickley 832-421-5652 rlbickley@gmail.com
 RAP Newsletter  Daniel Fischer 832-444-8743 WestchesterRAP@gmail.com
 Community Relations  Natasha Stearns 713-927-0614 nlkelly11@yahoo.com
 Maintenance  Clay Roth
281-896-1377
clay.roth@cbre.com

EMERGENCY: 911

CONSTABLE: 281-463-6666


W/NFVIII Women's Club
 
 Primary Contact  Michelle Pendleton  281-556-5355  michelle.pendleton@gmail.com
 Community Care Program (Westchester)  Debbie Escher  281-531-4470  debbie.escher@gmail.com
 Community Care Program (NF VIII)  Sue Steinbis  281-793-8715  ssteinbis2@outlook.com
 Yard of the Month
 & Holiday Decorations
 Brenda Thompson
 Cynthia Weir
 281-686-8795
 832-758-1252
 florine731@aol.com
 cynthia.wier@gmail.com
 Moms Club  Meg Maguire
 Kristin Anderson
 713-542-3441
 713-851-9721
 megmaguire05@yahoo.com
 kristinlkanderson@gmail.com

Architectural Control Committee
 
 Committee Member  Natasha Stearns  713-927-0614  nlkelly11@yahoo.com
 Committee Member  Joe Smith  281-496-9346  jvsmith2@swbell.net
 Committee Member  Russ Gray    drussgray@yahoo.com


Other Contacts

 Citizens on Patrol  John LeaRussa  281-531-7971  johnlearussa@gmail.com
 Swim/Tennis Facilities  Dan Read  281-896-1377  dpkread@hotmail.com
 Swim/Tennis Membership
 & Party Reservations
 Ruth Parks  281-497-7239  ruthparks@att.net
 Tennis  Ming Su  281-531-1587  mingjsu@gmail.com
 Swim Team  David Walters
 Ingrid Van De Coevering
 713-531-1587
 832-353-0675
 westchesterdolphins@gmail.com

Other Helpful Numbers
 
  
 Crest Management - 17171 Park Row, Suite 310 Houston, TX 77084  281-579-0761  info@crest-management.com
 ECO Waste and Recycling - Website  832-623-6564

 Cypress Creek Pest Control  281-469-2679  

 

Website Builder